Real & Unbiased

Patient Reviews

Find patient reviews categorized by condition to learn more about the real world outcomes of stem cell therapy. This database will be periodically updated with new testimonials and results as they are provided. Please note: this only includes testimonials from patients who have agreed to publicly share efficacy data.

Stem cell patients
Eddie Hall with Dr. Cona
Lou Ferrigno in treatment chair
Patient Image

How we
measure results.

Treatment results are quantified by measuring changes in unique inflammatory markers in conjunction with subjective data provided in PAR-Q vitality questionnaires. We follow-up with patients ever 3 months for 24 months post-treatment.

Average % improvement (3 months post-treatment)

Physical Fitness
51.41%
Energy Level
59.02%
Balance
34.27%
Stamina
63.63%
Quality of Sleep
29.12%
Memory
22.34%
Vision
16.76%

Patient Testimonials

2019-2020

Tyler H.

March 27, 2019
Multiple Sclerosis
40
years old

The cool thing about the Cayman Islands besides being beautiful, it was an opportunity to get some rest and relaxation allowing my body to heal and restore. I'm back in the US now and feel like I am ready to conquer the world.

3 months post-treatment: People are coming up to me saying I am moving, talking and smiling so much better. They are noticing a lot of things that have improved over the course of 3 months. This morning I was able to do things that I was unable to do before, I was able to stand up and lift my leg higher than I ever have before.

5 months post-treatment: I'm able to smile better, I have more control over the left side of my face. I have an increased ability to grip, lift my legs higher and higher which has gone well."

View Tyler's story here

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Coordination
100%
Energy Level
50%
Physical Fitness
33%

Linda R.

May 1, 2019
Multiple Sclerosis
65
years old

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Coordination
100%
Balance
100%
Strength
33.33%

Steve P.

May 15, 2019
Multiple Sclerosis
40
years old

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Strength
75%
Balance
133%
Libido
700%

Brandon W.

May 29, 2019
Multiple Sclerosis
35
years old

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Stamina
100%
Energy Level
60%
Libido
75%

Debbie P.

May 29, 2019
Multiple Sclerosis
54
years old

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Balance
33.33%
Energy Level
33.33%
Stamina
80%

Dave L.

August 18, 2019
Multiple Sclerosis
65
years old

Best clinic for stem cell treatment in the world. The staff is highly skilled and Dr. Lou Cona is a pioneer in his field. Stem cells fixed my foot drop. When my left side drop foot was gone, I could now jump off the floor, and I was able to regain some feeling in my left arm within these two months I needed to give this new stem cell treatment some more time before I could positively state that this one worked.

I continued to see positive results months after treatment


As the months kept ticking away, I started to see more results. By the eighth month or so, I was running on the treadmill, and at approximately month nine, I was jumping rope. Again I filmed and posted these results as they were miraculous for me. I had not run or jumped rope in almost 14 years.

I was and am extremely happy with the abilities my legs are now capable of, but I still only received about 30% of the feeling back in my left arm and hand. I want that back the same way I have my left leg again.

I don’t know anything else that can do what stem cell treatments at DVC Stem can do in the battle against MS. There is nothing to lose!

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Strength
42.86%
Balance
100%
Stamina
33%

Alexandra B.

August 23, 2019
Crohn's Disease
25
years old

Dr. Cona and his staff were the answer to all of my prayers!

Alexandra's story

I was diagnosed with Crohn's Disease and had been gravely ill for 8 years with no relief until I found DVC Stem.I received 300 million umbilical cord derived stem cells and the very next day I noticed a major improvement in many of my debilitating symptoms. I’m a little over 3 months into this journey and have only continued to improve day to day. I have been able to continue in my studies and cut medications in half. The experience at DVC Stem has been 5 stars from the very beginning. Every member of staff is happy and eager to please.

Patient Case Study

Case presentation: We report a case of a 25-year-old Caucasian American woman previously diagnosed as having Crohn’s Disease. She had been diagnosed with Crohn’s in 2011, and was also presenting adrenal and thyroid issues, as well as anemia related to gastrointestinal bleeding. She was treated with human umbilical cord mesenchymal stem cell implantation protocol.

Case conclusions: Human umbilical cord mesenchymal stem cell implantations led to significant improvement in bowel movements, abdominal discomfort, and blood per rectum. The subject was able to cease steroid medications following treatment and note a sustained increase in quality of life.

View the full case study here

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Physical Fitness
600%
Energy Levels
700%
Stamina
300%

Eddie Hall

October 2, 2019
Chronic Inflammation / Anti Aging
33
years old

The treatment was absolutely amazing. Dr. Cona talked me through the whole procedure and kept me relaxed the entire time.

The first I noticed is my nails, and they are growing much much faster. The second thing was my skin; I started to see a healthier glow and quality. I also noticed that my arm hair is growing faster. My receding hairline has dramatically improved. I am no longer self-conscious about my hair. Just these last few months, my hip and bicep feel dramatically better than before. I feel better about myself, I have more energy, I am able to get up and go more often, and I can function on less sleep. I am confident to give it a thumbs up, stem cell therapy treatments really do work.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Matthew M.

October 16, 2019
Multiple Sclerosis
37
years old

Thanks so much for everything! Your facility is truly top not notch!

Matthew was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis (MS) in 2005. MS, typically characterized by damage throughout the brain and spinal cord can be detrimental towards strength, balance, coordination and mobility.

Matthew is an extremely optimistic patient, he is tracking his progress via video logs some of which we have included in his patient case study.

View Matthew's experience here

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Stamina
100%
Physical Fitness
66.67%
Motivation
150%

Janice G.

November 6, 2019
COPD
74
years old

From the moment I went into the clinic to receive stem cells I felt like I was with family. I have never met such sincere devoted medical people in my life.

DVC Stem's team truly believe within your heart to want to do good for mankind. I felt so fortunate to have heard of them and be able to try them.It was a gamble I was taking as I am handicapped with my breathing and I’ve always believed in life nothing ventured nothing gained. If I have a chance, I know that I have taken it with DVC stem and Louis Cona and his team.

I did quite a bit research before I left and I felt within my heart that this was my best chance to achieve a better life. I want to thank them for everything that they have done and they given me a chance especially since I am a senior.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Libido
100%
Long Term Memory
60%
Motivation
25%

Andreas G.

March 4, 2020
Multiple Sclerosis
52
years old

Today, a week after treatment, I can say it was the right decision!

First day: medical history, acupuncture, massage, formalities

Second day: Vitamin infusion, 300 million intravenous stem cells, acupuncture, massage, lunch

Third day: debriefing, friendly, clean, competent and professional staff. German-speaking friendly nurse Daniela, Dr. Cona is very competent, professional and friendly, you are in good hands here.

1 week post-treatment: Today the first physiotherapy after the stem cells already showed the first improvements, foot lifters, leg lifters, abductors work better, leg press + 15kg more, did not have to sit down and relax after the physiotherapy as usual for 15 minutes before I dragged myself to the car.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Success Rate

85% of patients report
statistically significant improvements

Preliminary patient reported results have since shown that ~85% of our total patient population have noted a sustained improvement in their condition within 3 months of treatment.

FDA registered & cGMP compliant lab
stem cell lab technician
mesenchymal stem cell

We offer the highest quality mesenchymal stem cells in the world - sourced from a cGMP quality lab in the United States.

Our cell product:

300 Million MSCs Administered

We administer a minimum of 300 million mesenchymal stem cells derived from ethically sourced, AATB certified umbilical cord tissue.

cGMP Quality Cells

Adherence to the cGMP regulations assures the identity, strength, quality, and purity of our mesenchymal stem cell (MSC) product by requiring that our partner lab adequately controls manufacturing operations.

Viability Testing Conducted

Cell viability assays are used to measure the physical and physiological health of cells in response to extracellular stimuli and ensure every patient receives the same dosage (300m MSCs).

Cell viability refers to the number of live, healthy cells in a sample.

COA Authenticity

A Certificate of Analysis (COA) is a document that communicates the results of scientific tests done on the cells prior to infusion. The COA is created to ensure all important regulations are met and complied with. This allows us to ensure the safety of the cell product prior to infusion.

ISCT Approved

International Society for Cell & Gene Therapies (ISCT) is the global leader focused on translational aspects of developing cell-based therapeutics, advancing scientific research into innovative treatments for patients. The ISCT definition dictates that MSCs should have ≥95% surface marker expression, which we strictly follow.
FDA registered & cGMP compliant lab
stem cell lab technician
mesenchymal stem cell

We offer the highest quality mesenchymal stem cells in the world - sourced from a cGMP quality lab in the United States.

Our cell product:

300 Million MSCs Administered

We administer a minimum of 300 million mesenchymal stem cells derived from ethically sourced, AATB certified umbilical cord tissue.

cGMP Quality Cells

Adherence to the cGMP regulations assures the identity, strength, quality, and purity of our mesenchymal stem cell (MSC) product by requiring that our partner lab adequately controls manufacturing operations.

Viability Testing Conducted

Cell viability assays are used to measure the physical and physiological health of cells in response to extracellular stimuli and ensure every patient receives the same dosage (300m MSCs).

Cell viability refers to the number of live, healthy cells in a sample.

COA Authenticity

A Certificate of Analysis (COA) is a document that communicates the results of scientific tests done on the cells prior to infusion. The COA is created to ensure all important regulations are met and complied with. This allows us to ensure the safety of the cell product prior to infusion.

ISCT Approved

International Society for Cell & Gene Therapies (ISCT) is the global leader focused on translational aspects of developing cell-based therapeutics, advancing scientific research into innovative treatments for patients. The ISCT definition dictates that MSCs should have ≥95% surface marker expression, which we strictly follow.

Patient Testimonials

2021-2022

Michael M.

February 24, 2021
Multiple Sclerosis
56
years old

Before stems he was using a walking stick and had a hard time just standing still without holding onto something to balance.  Since stems, not only has he been walking without assistance, he is skimming the pool, shooting hoops, bending down and getting himself back up, and a lot of other small things he has not been able to do in a long time.

Fantastic experience at DVC!  The entire staff was friendly and professional and the center was clean and well maintained.  Dr. Cona wasknowledgeable and answered all our questions without hesitation.  

Frank and the others involved in the treatment process were well informed and were there for whatever we needed as well.  Everything flowed nicely from start to finish.For us, stem cells were actually a cheaper option than the Dr. recommended MS therapies that showed no promise of improvements, only the hope of halting the disease process in the current stage.My husbands treatment was on 2/24/21.  

Since the very next day, we have seen improvements in gait, balance, energy and stress.  These are all huge because gait and balance improvements are helping him to avoid falls.  He had 5 falls in February and has had none since treatment.

Before stems he was using a walking stick and had a hard time just standing still without holding onto something to balance.  Since stems, not only has he been walking without assistance, he is skimming the pool, shooting hoops, bending down and getting himself back up, and a lot of other small things he has not been able to do in a long time.

We're only a month out, so hoping to see even more improvements over the days and months ahead.

View Mike's updated progress here

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Chris C.

March 5, 2021
Multiple Sclerosis
60
years old

You are just not another patient to Dr. Cona or his team, trust me, they care about your well being. Dr. Cona in my mind is a special individual and thats what the MS community needs.....

To all MS patients considering treatment,I thought I'd write to give MS patients a clear understanding on what to expect and share my experiences so far. I reached out to DVC Stem after hearing about the success they have had with treating MS Patients.

My personal MS story is one of progressing symptoms and I really wanted to stabilize my progression from going any further. At the time of treatment in March of 2021 my MS was close to putting me in a wheelchair. I still was walking but using 2 walking sticks to aide in my movements.

Before the treatment started I had many discussions with the DVC Stem team. Dr Cona, his son Frank, and Rob went above and beyond in every aspect explaining the process for me and my wife. Seriously there cannot be a better team or medical staff that I've ever experienced. A first class operation in every aspect.

As to the treatment itself I arrived barely able to walk in the building. Five days later after treatment I walked a mile from Camana Bay back to the hotel a mile away. Before that walking 100 yards was a challenge. So for the first month after treatment the results were astounding for us. I even after the first month quit using the walking sticks and walked unaided whenever possible. Months 2 and 3 leveled off a bit and I went back to using the walking sticks when needed. For me my MS has definitely not progressed and I would say that I'm about 20-25% better in all aspects of my MS symptoms.

It's been 3 months now since treatment and I'm going to start an aggressive exercise swim program to see how much exercise will help my condition. I'll report back at the end of 6 months, but at the 3 month mark I'm 100% convinced that the stem cells not only helped but it also stopped my progression.I feel strongly that this treatment will help MS patients and if any of you should want additional info reach out to me.

My wife and I will consider Dr Cona and his team friends for life and it changed my outlook into this terrible disease for sure. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this treatment to anyone with MS.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Balance
250%
Energy Level
300%
Strength
150%

Paul & Maria

April 20, 2021
Anti Aging / Multiple Sclerosis
27 / 45
years old

Please, give them the opportunity to change lives just like they changed my moms life.

I brought my mother here for a progressive MS diagnosis that caused her to lose full use of her right arm and hand.The nerves in her right arm were hypersensitive making it impossible to touch the skin let alone go outside and simply be in the sun, for 5 years.Before treatment she was debilitated, staying home on medication, and in an immense amount of pain everyday.

After flying out to Grand Cayman my mother began her treatment on April 21st. 8 hours after she completed her treatment was completed she was able to open her hand, which she previously could not move at all. She was moving her fingers, feeling sensation in each finger, moving her hand around, and best of all- the nerve pain in her arm was completely GONE. Just 8 hours after treatment.I am beyond excited to see how much more she will progress over the coming months, but even if no progress is made this alone gave her her life back and her ability to be outside and do normal things.

Robert, Frank, and Dr. Cona were the most genuine people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and they wholeheartedly care about every detail pertaining to their clients and the process. They treated us like family and tended to anything we needed throughout the whole process. I am beyond grateful for everything and I can not recommend them all enough.

Please, give them the opportunity to change lives just like they changed my moms life. I got the procedure done as well (I’m 27) for an anti-aging regiment, and so far I have seen improvements in energy, ulnar nerve pain, joint pain, and I’m waiting to see how it improves my Hashimoto's hypothyroidism. No promises were made there, but if it helps my thyroid issues as well that would be amazing, I’ll update here!

Again, thanks so much for everything you’ve done for me and my mother I’m beyond grateful!

View Maria's post-treatment progress here

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Jen S.

May 5, 2021
Multiple Sclerosis
36
years old

My wife Jennifer just finished her treatment and wow were we impressed!

The facilities are very clean, the staff is extra friendly, professional, and willing to listen and answer questions. Dr. Cona was awesome as well, he truly believes in these treatments, and his confidence is comforting.

We have been to another stem cell clinic and the two major differences are the amount of cell you receive, and this clinic does viability (number of live cells) testing to verify the number of cells you are receiving.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Balance
25%
Strength
80%
Physical Fitness
40%

Robert P.

June 9, 2021
Anti-Aging
75
years old

After the stem cells I now have 60% more movement than I had 30 years ago. My sense of wellbeing has greatly improved. I highly recommend my whole experience at DVC Stem.

I had stem cells at DVC stem 3 months ago when my wife was being treated for a rare blood disorder. I had arthritis in my hands and feet, left hip and left knee. I now have no signs of arthritis anywhere. My left knee had very little movement before the stem cells because of an operation I had on cruciate and arterial ligaments.

After the stem cells I now have 60% more movement than I had 30 years ago. My sense of wellbeing has greatly improved. I highly recommend my whole experience at DVC Stem.

Dr. Cona and all of his staff were exceptional in the attention to detail and the way they treat their patients. They made us feel so comfortable and addressed all of our questions very patiently and professionally. The clinic was immaculate with a very calming energy.Thank you DVC stem. You gave me my wife back and improved my own health in a way I didn't think was possible.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Quality of Sleep
14.29%
Libido
50%
Sexual Function
200%

Margie P.

June 9, 2021
POEMS Syndrome
69
years old

My breathing has improved at least 50%. I have not been admitted to the hospital once since stem cells. I have come off all of my conventional medication.

It is now three months since I had my stem cell treatment at DVC Stem. I have a rare blood disorder called POEMS Syndrome.Before I had stem cell therapy my energy levels, strength, motivation, balance, stamina was 50% worse than it is now. I could not drive a car or go to any doctors appointments on my own.

I can now drive the car and go to appointments on my own. I can also walk 100 yards on my own before I have to rest. I can also walk up 16 steep stairs in front of our house unaided that I could not do before. I can do household chores like cooking, washing dishes, sweeping the floor, having a shower unaided and keeping things tidy that I could not do before.

Before stem cells I spent most of my day in bed and found it very difficult to get up and do anything. My breathing has improved at least 50%. I have not been admitted to the hospital once since stem cells. I have come off all of my conventional medication. I am now hopeful that the stem cells will keep working and I will have more improvement.  

Thank you DVC Stem so much for all the care you have taken in my treatment. I would highly recommend DVC Stem!

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Energy Level
150%
Physical Fitness
50%
Stamina
150%

Charlie W.

September 9, 2021
ALS
69
years old

The whole experience could not have more professional. All of the people are outstanding. I have ALS- a fatal disease with no treatment and basically no hope. DVC has recently been treating ALS patients with success in getting the symptoms to stop progressing and some success at gaining improvement.  It has been 4 weeks since my treatment. At present I have not gone further downhill and have shown some minor improvement. This is a major accomplishment for an ALS patient.

View the full testimonial on Google.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Quality of Sleep
14.29%
Flexibility
16.67%
Balance / Coordination
11.11%

Lisa P.

September 15, 2021
Multiple Sclerosis
61
years old

3-month update:

I feel tired now, rather than fatigued as before. I feel more alert, clearer thinking. Random improvements in daily functionality such as being more balanced whilst dressing.

6-month update:

Late January I started to feel much more energized and capable, which motivated me to extend my rehab program which was great initially.

9-month update:

I started to feel more energized late January this year, the feeling still continues, and I am 9 months post treatment. Late February I loaded my damaged left knee badly through too much exercise, and have suffered painful inflammation since, but in spite of this I have been able to work through taxing physiotherapy treatment exercises, I am getting stronger, I have more stamina and many people comment on how much better I looking.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Balanca
50%
Energy Level
75%
Vision
60%

Chandra M.

September 22, 2021
Rheumatoid Arthritis
53
years old

Less pain in my feet. Less stiffness in the morning. Less fatigued. I did catch covid and was down for about 3- 4 weeks which is why I am late responding to this update.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Quality of Sleep
60%
Stamina
50%
Symptom Management
133%

Doug A.

November 24, 2021
Hemorrhagic Stroke
45
years old

My husband went to DVC stem for a stem cell treatment after a severe stroke in January of 2020. Dr. Cona and his staff were wonderful, they went above and beyond to accommodate us and make us feel at home while in office for treatment. We are so thankful for Dr. Cona and this stem cell treatment! Thank you!

3-month update:

Doug has improved in his walking speed and gait, he seems to be able to move with his walker more consistently. He is also more aware of his memory loss post stroke, but it able to retain new information a little quicker, so that is promising.

6-month update:

We continue to see improvement with Doug, his personality is really beginning to shine through more and more, and he is following more in conversation and engaging us with more questions.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Energy Level
100%
Long Term Memory
66.67%
Strength
200%

Richard M.

November 26, 2021
ALS
32
years old

3-month update: Less choking. His speaking is clearer and stronger. Able to eat more variety of foods. Drinking and swallowing has improved. Less muscle stiffness. Less cramps and tremors. Balance has improved and walking has improved. Have not shown any signs of decline in health.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Priscilla M.

December 8, 2021
Inclusion Body Mitosis
77
years old

The clinic is wonderful and everyone so kind.

I have been diagnosed with IBM and after much research decided to try stem cell and chose DVC which uses umbilical cord stem cells.  I didn’t want to use my own obviously faulty cells.  They made me undergo numerous lab work and tests and once approved have not regretted my decision.

The clinic is wonderful and everyone so kind as I was quite anxious the day of my treatment. Dr. Cona, Danielle, Christine, Rob and Prashant along with their physio, acupuncturist and masseuse were all amazing and so reassuring.  Now that the treatment is over I am hoping I will start seeing some changes. So far I have noticed my circulatory system is greatly improved.

The treatment took place two weeks ago so it’s early days.  I know the rest will take time and work on my part with exercise, keeping a non inflammatory diet and a positive mind.

3-month update:

My circulation has totally improved and no longer taking thyroid medication. Will be tested again in a few months. My finger strength sees no improvement and my muscle strength is very stable. Overall I’m feeling great.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Quality of Sleep
12.5%
Strength
20%
Daily Pain Level Reduction
11.11%

Ronald A.

December 8, 2021
Asbestosis/Fibrosis
77
years old

I suffered for many years with severe cough and shortness of breath, I coughed so hard I felt like my ribs were breaking . The pulmonologists were not able to help and basically told me they would keep experimenting but basically I had to just live that way.At one point I was so desperate for relief, that I went to the Mayo Clinic and they tried putting Botox in my voice box . That did work somewhat but I couldn’t talk for two months and then only garbled speech for two more.

After 3 treatments of that, I decided to try DVC stem cell clinic . For me it was an absolute miracle the cough quickly went away and I could breathe normally within two weeks plus I felt fantastic.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Mike B.

December 15, 2021
Type 1 Diabetes
46
years old

Lost Neuropathy in left foot and leg stopped taking inhaler and asthma pills also able to breathe and not be winded going up steps. I also stop taken medication for Acid reflex.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Energy Level
60%
Glucose Level
33.8%
Stamina
40%

Susan A.

January 12, 2022
Kidney Disease / COPD
77
years old

Wheezing resolved within one month.

3-month update: Uncontrolled crying since 2017 stroke completely resolved in first week. Anemia improved within one month. Hemoglobin 11.4 on 4/1/22. Wheezing resolved within one month. Chills greatly improved within one month. CRP somewhat improved to 8.66 on 4/1/22

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Strength
33.33%
Energy Level
66%
Stamina
33.33%

Anthony C.

January 12, 2022
Anti-Aging / Chronic Inflammation
40
years old

Lower daily pain level in lower back and when bending. doesn't hurt in my back anymore when I sneeze. started jogging again (havent been jogging for a couple of years due to back pain) once a week for 30 mins on grass without increased pain after. Was too painful to jog and/or hurt after if I tried previously.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Reaction Time
16.67%
Coordination
14.29%
Hearing
14.29%

Aaron C

January 21, 2022
Multiple Sclerosis
60
years old

Onboarding Process: The process was very detailed and well defined. Although a little bit lengthy process, each step served a purpose as a detailed patient study.

Staff Service: For professional and caring staff. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Facility: Excellent facility and overall great care.Treatment Experience:I loved the fact that Dr. Cona showed me a picture of the actual stem cells that was going to be infused into me. He was probably one of the most transparent and honest doctors I have ever met. Top notch doctor, and a great person as well.

Experience in Grand Cayman: Awesome Island, and would love to come back for a real vacation in the near future. The food was great and really good people as well.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Libido
20%
Stamina
16.67%
Quality of Sleep
33%

Dalton H.

January 26, 2022
Lyme Disease
29
years old

Amazing difference thank you very much. I have My life back.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Stamina
800%
Energy Level
200%
Memory
166.67%

Olivia S.

February 9, 2022
Crohn's DIsease, Ankylosing Spondylitis
30
years old

3-month update: I no longer have lower back stiffness in the night at all, which is no 1 indicator for AS. Bowel movements have returned to 90% normalcy, I no longer have stomach aches after eating food. Complete recovery from brain fog - I cannot believe how clear my mind is. Very little anxiety. Increased energy. Increased mood overall and increased flexibility. MRI May 27 2022 shows improvements in right SI joint edema. Left SI joint edema appears to be slowing, though a minor increase noted compared to 2020 imaging. Bulging disks in lumbar spine seem to have largely dissipated since Nov 2021 imaging.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Strength
40%
Energy Level
88%
Quality of Sleep
60%

Mary W.

February 11, 2022
Multiple Sclerosis
39
years old

Improved strength, reduced neuropathy, reduced spasticity.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Stamina
166.67%
Energy Level
300%
Symptom Management
25%

Walter A.

February 11, 2022
Anti-Aging
80
years old

Less pain. More mobility.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Energy Level
100%
Flexibility
166.67%
Balance
60%

Darren J.

March 3, 2022
Parkinson's Disease
57
years old

I have noticed that my speech seems to be better not quite as much stuttering I feel that my left side doesn’t drag when I walk hardly at all now.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Flexibility
20%
Memory
14.29%
Hair Growth
100%

Keri L.

March 18, 2022
Multiple Sclerosis
39
years old

I saw a substantial increase in energy levels, strength, coordination, balance and motivation up to four weeks after treatment. My physical therapist remarked on how well I was walking. My right leg was moving just like my left leg without any spasticity or hitch in my step. I was able to increase my speed walking on the treadmill and was able to stand during recovery periods between exercises at the physical therapist.

View Google review here.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Balance
66.67%
Energy Level
133%
Stamina
150%

Ann W.

April 8, 2022
Liver Disease
58
years old

Flexibility and range of motion in lower back and left shoulder/neck area has improved significantly. Energy level is consistently high and balance has increased dramatically. No blood test to date, but results to follow.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Energy Level
33.33%
Balance
60%
Quality of Sleep
100%

Jonas L.

April 27, 2022
Multiple Sclerosis
50
years old

Upper body: Much better response to the training

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Balance
600%
Energy Levels
300%
Vision
166.67%

Yuki R.

May 20, 2022
Type 1 Diabetes
39
years old

I did decrease insulin take a little bit but I had to increase back little recently. I have numbness on my face and that got slightly better but it’s not gone. My energy level went up little bit.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Physical Fitness
40%
Memory
75%
Energy Level
50%

Rochelle C.

May 25, 2022
Multiple Sclerosis
36
years old

Right arm stop shaking for about two months all together. It has since gotten even worse than before stem. My right leg still gives out on me, but I can physically work on my feet for a full straight eight hours. Which is a significant improvement from before stem.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Strength
28.57%
Balance
100%
Coordination
100%

Bridget B.

June 27, 2022
Multiple Sclerosis
62
years old

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Balance
100%
Energy Level
25%
Coordination
100%

Rachelle D.

June 27, 2022
Multiple Sclerosis
65
years old

Hair is getting thicker and darker. Energy level has increased.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Coordination
33.33%
Flexiblity
25%
Pain Management
200%

Dave C.

June 27, 2022
Anti-Aging
years old

Better libido, stamina and balance

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Stamina
14.29%
Energy Level
16.67%
Libido
14.29%

Helmut G.

August 10, 2022
Parkinson's Disease
73
years old

My stress level and my concentration have improved.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Stamina
33%
Balance
25%
Symptom Management
50%

John M.

August 26, 2022
Multiple Sclerosis
58
years old

Significant reduction in joint pain. Only recurring pain is tight hamstrings which is being managed with stretching. Foot drop has significantly improved and only minimal when
fatigued.

Improvements (percentage change averaged)

Balance
28.57%
Energy Level
28.57%
Coordination
28.57%
IRB-approved protocol

Ready to get started?

Complete our brief screening application to find out if you are a candidate for treatment.